PDA

View Full Version : Cotswold starting setup



Stefan_T2'007
04-06-2008, 01:14 PM
Hi

Im new to the cyclone:D and was wondering wether anyone had any advice for a setup for cotswold. I have downloaded the standard tarmac setup sheet and i was going to use this but was just wondering wether there are any improvements to this for cotswold. I am racing in prostock

Thanks in advance:)

leigh burton
04-06-2008, 04:09 PM
you just want to start with andy moore's basic set up. thats all i use then make slight adjustments from there

Stefan_T2'007
04-06-2008, 04:36 PM
cheers leigh

Stew Noble
04-06-2008, 10:51 PM
Clicky! (http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/9101/cotswolds2008aq6.jpg)

cutting_edge
05-06-2008, 06:56 AM
Great Setup sheet where are the shocks mounted :rolleyes:

Please don't reply to the shock tower :D

mr4man
05-06-2008, 07:10 AM
as it says trev no 4 hole on wce towers and no 5 on wce towers respectivly

Stefan_T2'007
05-06-2008, 04:03 PM
Manythanks Stew

cutting_edge
05-06-2008, 07:16 PM
Wooooooooppppppsssssss SORRY :(